Upcoming Events

Cider/Piggy Weekend 2021

Friday July 16, 2021

All the fun on the farm

Summer Larmer 2021

Saturday July 31, 2021

Larmer style… but in summer

Cranborne Races 2021

Saturday August 14, 2021

Outstanding Area of Natural Beauty to run around

Sherborne Races 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Bank Holiday fun for all the family

Run Jurassic

Saturday September 25, 2021

Gold South West Tourism Event of the Year

Dark Valley 2021

Saturday November 6, 2021

Run in the dark at Moors Valley Country Park

Winter Larmer Tree 2021

Saturday December 4, 2021

A wintery version of our popular Larmer events

Run Dark Moors Christmas 2021

Saturday December 18, 2021

Warning: danger of rain-deer

Dark Moors 2022

Saturday January 22, 2022

Who's afraid of the dark?

GHM & Sydling Hill Race

Saturday June 25, 2022

Britain's Best Marathon- 3 years in a row