Upcoming Events

Ox Races 2021

Friday May 7, 2021

An epic weekend of races

Weekend at the Races 2021

Saturday May 29, 2021

Late May Bank Holiday event

Crafty Fox 2021

Saturday June 12, 2021

Set in the rolling hills of Dorset… a bit hilly!

GHM & Sydling Hill Race

Saturday June 26, 2021

Britain's Best Marathon- 3 years in a row

Cider/Piggy Weekend 2021

Friday July 16, 2021

All the fun on the farm

Summer Larmer 2021

Saturday July 31, 2021

Larmer style… but in summer

Cranborne Races 2021

Saturday August 14, 2021

Outstanding Area of Natural Beauty to run around

Sherborne Races 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Bank Holiday fun for all the family

Dark Valley 2021

Saturday November 6, 2021

Run in the dark at Moors Valley Country Park

Winter Larmer Tree 2021

Saturday December 4, 2021

A wintry version of our popular Larmer events

Run Dark Moors Christmas 2021

Saturday December 18, 2021

Warning: danger of rain-deer

Dark Moors 2022

Saturday January 22, 2022

Who's afraid of the dark?

1 / 212